Tommy Walker Ministries – "Declaring the Gospel through Worship"


Updates & Events

“Living In The Wonder” MP3 Album Now Available for FREE!


I am so happy to announce we have made, “Living In the Wonder” in English a free download on our site. “Living In the Wonder” is the second studio album I made with producer and friend Ed Cash. With such songs as, The Fear of the LordI Love the Lord (Ps.116), Sing It Over Me, and These are the Names of God.
I pray this album will bless and encourage you and those in your circle who may not know the Lord. As you download this album remember our mission to, “Share a song, Share your faith!


Get the “Living In The Wonder” free charts here:

Watch the “Living In The Wonder” guitar instructional videos here:

Full Track List

  1. These Are the Names of God

  2. If It's True

  3. I Love the Lord

  4. The Fear of the Lord

  5. Living in the Wonder

  6. Someday

  7. Lord Help Me Follow

  8. Make a Joyful Noise

  9. Sing it Over Me

  10. Look What Happens

  11. Going Home

  12. On You My God I'll Wait

Tech TWM