Tommy Walker Ministries – "Declaring the Gospel through Worship"


Updates & Events

"This Is What Christmas Means To Me" - MP3 Album Now Available for FREE!


Christmas carols are on the radio... trees and lights are in shop windows... and Starbucks has broken out their holiday drink menu. Yes, the Christmas season is on our doorstep!

As we celebrate this Christmas season, we want to offer "This Is What Christmas Means To Me" as a FREE MP3 download. The album is completely for free and available now in our store (click the button below to go directly there).

Tommy Walker Ministries exists to inspire ALL people to become worshipers of the most-high God, the God of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! And this advent season is the perfect opportunity to worship the One who is truly the "reason for the season".



Album Description

This album would best be described as a worship project with Christmas as the theme. These songs were birthed out of a desire to lead my congregation in passionate worship during the holiday season. My prayer is that you will be inspired to not merely sing these songs but truly bow your heart and knee before the King of Kings and worship Him during this most worshipful season of all!

Full Track List

  1. Joy to the World

  2. This Is What Christmas Means to Me

  3. Glory/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  4. Angels We Have Heard on High

  5. Angels from the Realms of Glory

  6. I Vow to Worship You

  7. Hark, The Herald

  8. Silent Night, Holy Night

  9. Empty Hearts

  10. It's Your Presence

  11. Go Tell It on the Mountain

  12. Happy Birthday Jesus

  13. Do You Hear What I Hear

  14. The First Noel

  15. And His Name

  16. May God's Peace

Tech TWM